Faculty


Grade Level Teachers

Bailey Bauer
All-day Kindergarten
Bailey.Bauer@QRPS.org

Vicki Andersen
Half-day Kindergarten
Vicki.Andersen@QRPS.org

 

Ashli Barnes
First Grade
Ashli.Barnes@QRPS.org

Heather Clawson
First Grade
Heather.Clawson@QRPS.org

 

Jordan Piacenti
Second Grade
Jordan.Piacenti@QRPS.org

 

Brianon Baker
Third Grade
Brianon.Baker@QRPS.org

Abbie Brown
Third Grade
Abbie.Brown@QRPS.org

 

Bonnie Pohlig
Fourth Grade
Bonnie.Pohlig@QRPS.org

Nadia Despain
Fifth Grade
Nadia.Despain@QRPS.org

 

Laurie Compton
Distance Learning
Laurie.Compton@QRPS.org

 


Language Arts Specialists

Sara Pixton
Elementary Readers
Sara.Pixton@QRPS.org

Susan Bailey
Middle School English
Susan.Bailey@QRPS.org


Mathematics Specialists

Holly Madsen
Elementary Mathematics
Holly.Madsen@QRPS.org

Matt Jones
Middle School Mathematics
Matt.Jones@QRPS.org


Science Specialists

Heather Bates
Elementary Science
Heather.Bates@QRPS.org

Alicia Maruri
Middle School Science
Alicia.Maruri@QRPS.org


Social Studies Specialists

Cynthia Nielsen
Elementary Social Studies
Cynthia.Nielsen@QRPS.org

Brynn Park
Geography
Brynn.Park@QRPS.org

 


World Language Specialists

Gabriel Black
American Sign Language
Gabriel.Black@QRPS.org

Kristin Petrucci
Spanish
Kristin.Petrucci@QRPS.org


Fine Arts Specialists

Haley Argyle
Visual Art
Haley.Argyle@QRPS.org

Shauntell Bird
Dance
Shauntell.Bird@QRPS.org

 

Brian Parker
Middle School Music
Brian.Parker@QRPS.org

Helen Bertler
Middle School Theatre
Helen.Bertler@QRPS.org

 

Mitzi Hunter
Elementary Music and Theatre
Mitzi.Hunter@QRPS.org

 


Career and Technical Education

Alyssa Shaeffer
FACS
Alyssa.Shaeffer@QRPS.org

Steve Barsh
Technology
Steve.Barsh@QRPS.org


Special Education Department

Dennis Hullinger
Special Education Coordinator
Dennis.Hullinger@QRPS.org

Elizabeth Dutson
Resource Teacher
Liz.Dutson@QRPS.org

 

Kori Richins
Occupational Therapy
Kori.Richins@QRPS.org

Heidi Storstad
Occupational Therapy
Heidi.Storstad@QRPS.org

 

Anna Mattsen
Speech Therapy
SpeechTherapy@QRPS.org

Quintina Adolpho
School Psychologist
Quintina.Adolpho@QRPS.org


All parents have the right to request and receive the qualifications of their children’s teachers. Please contact the front office to make any request.

-> Administration and Staff Directory